Skip to Content

Lancaster Branch (3pm)

Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 8 April 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 10 June 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, 9 December 2018 - 3:00pm


Venue: Friends Meeting House, Meeting House Lane, Lancaster LA1 1TX

Directions: One minute's walk from Lancaster rail station

Regular meeting of the Lancaster Branch of The Socialist Party of GB

Join us to discuss socialism and organise to promote a world of production for use not profit. A world of common ownership and democratic control without the state, leaders, nations, war or money

Everyone welcome but please ring to confirm meeting before attending

For further details please contact 01524 382380