Skip to Content

The Socialist Party of Great Britain newsletter

Events and New Additions to the Website

SOCIALIST STANDARD NEW ISSUE - APRIL 2016

 

Forthcoming Events and Meetings

*** APRIL ***

LONDON CHISWICK - Does it Matter Who's the Mayor of London? Tuesday, 5th April 8:00pm

LONDON SOMERS TOWN - London Elections: Why Bother Voting? Thursday, 14th April 2016 - 8:00pm. Open discussion meeting.

CANTERBURY- Street Stall Saturday, 16th April 2016 - 12:00pm

LONDON CHISWICK - What do we say on the Euro Referendum? Tuesday, 19th April 8:00pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

Forthcoming Events and Meetings

*** APRIL ***

LONDON ARCHWAY - Street Stall Saturday, 2nd April 2016 - 11:00am

LONDON CLAPHAM - Leftovers: An Illustrated Tour of the Remains of East Germany Sunday, 3rd April 2016 - 3:00pm. A talk by Keith Scholey

LONDON SOMERS TOWN - London Elections: Why Bother Voting? Thursday, 14th April 2016 - 8:00pm. Open discussion meeting.

CANTERBURY - Street Stall Saturday, 16th April 2016 - 12:00pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

Forthcoming Meetings

*** MARCH ***

LONDON RICHMOND - Education Question Time Thursday, 17th March 2016 - 6:30pm. For London Mayor and Assembly Elections - includes Adam Buick, SPGB

CANTERBURY- Street Stall, Saturday, 19th March 2016 - 12:00pm

LONDON WOOD GREEN - Literature Stall, Sunday, 20th March 11:00am - 1:00pm

LONDON CLAPHAM - SPGB Annual Conference Friday/Saturday 25th-26th March - 10.30am until 5pm each day

*** APRIL ***

Events and New Additions to the Website

SOCIALIST STANDARD NEW ISSUE - MARCH 2016

 

Forthcoming Meetings

*** MARCH ***

LONDON CLAPHAM - Chartism, Working Class Politics and Leadership Sunday, 6th March 2016 - 3:00pm. A talk by Colin Skelly

BRIGHTON- Thoughts on Religion and Socialism Tuesday, 8th March 2016 - 7:45pm. A Group Discussion

FOLKESTONE - Street Stall, Saturday, 12th March 2016 - 12:00pm

CANTERBURY- Street Stall, Saturday, 19th March 2016 - 12:00pm

Syndicate content