Skip to Content

The Socialist Party of Great Britain newsletter

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings

CLAPHAM - The EU Referendum Campaign: Lies and Counter-lies Sunday, 19th June 2016 - 3:00pm. With speakers Adam Buick and Bill Martin

CHISWICK - The Euro-Referendum: Why You Shouldn't Take Sides Tuesday, 21st June 2016 - 8:00pm.

NORWICH - Living Utopia - The Anarchists and the Spanish Revolution Saturday, 9th July 2016 - 3:00pm. Film show and discussion.

BRIGHTON - Discussion Group Tuesday, 12th July 2016 - 7:30pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

SOCIALIST STANDARD NEW ISSUE JUNE 2016

Summer School -

BIRMINGHAM - Money Talks - STILL A FEW PLACES LEFT. Friday, 22nd July 2016 - 6:00pm - Sunday, 24th July 2016 - 2:00pm.

Meetings

LEEDS - DAY SCHOOL - Capitalism in the Real World Saturday, 11th June 2016 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm. CROSSING BORDERS - Nations, Migrations and Exploitations. Speakers  Brian Gardner, Paddy Shannon and Paul Bennett.

CLAPHAM - The EU Referendum Campaign: Lies and Counter-lies Sunday, 19th June 2016 - 3:00pm. With speakers Adam Buick and Bill Martin

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings

KENTISH TOWN - The EU Referendum Thursday, 2nd June 2016 - 8:00pm. Open discussion on the EU Referendum, facilitated by Keith Scholey

CLAPHAM - Falling Statues and Safe Spaces... Sunday, 5th June 2016 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm. '... The "right" not to be offended as a threat to free expression'. A talk by guest speaker Edmund Griffiths (Oxford Communist Corresponding Society)

FOLKESTONE - Discussion Group Sunday, 5th June 2016 - 2:00pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

SOCIALIST STANDARD New Issue - MAY 2016

Forthcoming Events and Meetings

BRIGHTON - Discussion Group 'Socialism as a Practical Alternative'. Tuesday, 10th May - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

SWANSEA - Street Stall Saturday, 14th May 2016 - 10:00am and each Saturday until further notice.

CANTERBURY - Street Stall Saturday, 14th May - 12:00pm

MANCHESTER - The EU Referendum Saturday, 14th May - 2:00pm. Discussion.

Syndicate content