Skip to Content

The Socialist Party of Great Britain newsletter

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings

The Socialist Party's Autumn Delegate Meeting - CLAPHAM HIGH STREET, LONDON

Saturday, 15 October 2016 - 10:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday, 16 October 2016 - 10:30am - 5:00pm

 

CHISWICK LONDON - West London Peace Market Saturday, 24th September 2016 - 10:30am - 4:00pm. The Party will have a stall at this event.

MANCHESTER - 'Where Will I Get My Apples?' Saturday, 1st October 2016 - 2:30pm. Discussion with Peter Rigg.

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings

WIGAN - 6th Wigan Diggers' Festival Saturday, 10th September 2016 - 11:00am - 9:30pm. The Party will have a table at the Diggers Festival.

BRIGHTON - Post-Capitalism - What Now? Tuesday, 13th September 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

CANTERBURY - Street Stall Saturday, 17th September 2016 - 12:00pm

CHISWICK LONDON - West London Peace Market Saturday, 24th September 2016 - 10:30am - 4:00pm. The Party will have a stall at this event.

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings

CHISWICK LONDON - The Labour Leadership Election Tuesday, 16th August 2016 - 8:00pm.

HOLLOWAY LONDON - Open Discussion on the Labour Party Thursday, 18th August 2016 - 8:00pm

CARSHALTON  LONDON - Carshalton Environmental Fair Monday, 29th August 2016 - 10:30am - 8:00pm

WAKEFIELD - James Connolly and the Easter Rising Saturday, 3rd September 2016 - 1:00pm. Speakers will include Adam Buick (SPGB)

Events and New Additions to the Website

EDINBURGH LOTHIAN - Discussion Group Wednesday, 27th July 2016 - 7:30pm

FOLKESTONE - Street Stall Saturday, 30th July 2016 - 12:00pm

CANTERBURY - Street Stall Saturday, 13th August 2016 - 12:00pm

LONDON CLAPHAM - Tolpuddle and Trade Unionism: Then and Now Sunday, 14th August 2016 - 3:00pm. With speaker Adam Buick

 

SOCIALIST STANDARD CURRENT ISSUE JULY 2016

 

Recent Additions to the SOCIALIST STANDARD archive

AMERICAN ELECTIONS

Syndicate content