Skip to Content

The Socialist Party of Great Britain newsletter

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings and Street Stalls - All of our meetings, without exception, are open to anyone.

CANTERBURY- Street Stall Saturday, 14th October 2017 - 12:00pm

CARDIFF- South East Wales Regional Branch Saturday, 14th October 2017 - 12:00pm

CLAPHAM - Autumn Delegate Meeting (Head Office from 10.30am) Saturday, 21st October 2017  - 10:30am - 5:00pm

CLAPHAM - Autumn Delegate Meeting (Head Office from 10.30am) Sunday, 22nd October 2017 - 10:30am - 5:00pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings and Street Stalls - All of our meetings, without exception, are open to anyone.

CANTERBURY- Street Stall (from 12 noon) Saturday, 16th September 2017 - 12:00pm. (Also on 14th October)

CHISWICK - West London Peace Market Saturday, 23rd September 2017 - 10:30am - 4:00pm. The Party will have a stall at this event.

CLAPHAM - 'Socialism: What it is and How to Get There' Sunday, 8th October 2017 - 3:00pm. Open discussion, bring your ideas - and a friend.

Events and New Additions to the Website

New Party video - An Introduction to World Socialism - A Post-Capitalist Society

This is on YouTube, and also on our website here.

 

Meetings and Street Stalls -

GOLDSMITH'S UNIVERSITY, LONDON - What Would A Real Socialist Revolution Look Like? Monday, 14th August 2017 - 8:00pm. This is Party fringe meeting taking place at the 'Communist University 2017' which is sponsored by the CPGB and Labour Party Marxists.

CANTERBURY- Street Stall Saturday, 19th August 2017 - 12:00pm

Events and New Additions to the Website

Meetings and Street Stalls -

NORTH LONDON- Mayton Street Festival Saturday, 8th July 2017 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm. The Party will have a stall at this event.

CANTERBURY Street Stall Saturday, 15th July 2017 - 12:00pm.

KENTISHTOWN- The Russian Revolution Thursday, 20th July 2017 - 8:00pm. Open discussion facilitated by Bill Martin.

 

BIRMINGHAM - SUMMER SCHOOL FIRCROFT COLLEGE - Summer School 2017 - 'The Environment' Friday, 21st July 2017 - 6:00pm - Sunday, 23rd July 2017 - 2:00pm

 

Syndicate content