Skip to Content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
Love Activists
by jondwhite on Sunday, 16 April 2017 - 11:44pm
231 Events and announcements
Communism for Kids, MIT Press
by jondwhite on Saturday, 15 April 2017 - 6:54pm
325 Events and announcements
Hardy on "Marx's conception of socialism"
by robbo203 on Saturday, 15 April 2017 - 5:37am
263 General discussion
Food as commons
by Vin on Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 9:06am
232 General discussion
Exhibition: Marx and Engels, the Life and Work of, WCML, Salford
by jondwhite on Monday, 10 April 2017 - 4:07pm
189 Events and announcements
"The Privacyless, Freedomless Smart City of 2030 the Elite Are Engineering"
by robbo203 on Sunday, 9 April 2017 - 8:28am
240 General discussion
dont delete
by Osama Jafar on Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 9:58pm
229 General discussion
forum guy what is your fucking problem
by Osama Jafar on Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 9:53pm
228 General discussion
repeat
by Osama Jafar on Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 9:12pm
264 Rubbish bin
BComú - Barcelona en Comú.
by alanjjohnstone on Friday, 7 April 2017 - 4:17am
392 General discussion
Capitalism's Chocolate Factory
by alanjjohnstone on Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 9:11pm
182 General discussion
Commemorating Comrade Slapper
by alanjjohnstone on Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 2:34am
251 World Socialist Movement
April 2017 EC minutes
by gnome on Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 9:21pm
273 World Socialist Movement
Oxford goes to Yarl's Wood
by JamesH81 on Saturday, 1 April 2017 - 6:34pm
291 Events and announcements
Rentiers Versus Creators
by alanjjohnstone on Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 2:03pm
200 General discussion
time wrong
by JamesH81 on Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 8:42pm
240 Website / Technical
Unite Community – National Day of Action – ‘No Benefit Sanctions’ – Thurs, 30th March
by JamesH81 on Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 8:39pm
446 Events and announcements
Agenda for Conference 2017
by gnome on Saturday, 25 March 2017 - 12:20pm
599 World Socialist Movement
Bill Maher
by jondwhite on Friday, 24 March 2017 - 8:46pm
325 Off topic
Leicester meeting - what might a libertarian communist society be like?
by irwellian on Thursday, 23 March 2017 - 2:09pm
212 Events and announcements