Skip to Content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
July 2017 EC minutes
by gnome on Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 9:53pm
196 World Socialist Movement
Reclaim the Power
by jondwhite on Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 3:30pm
191 Events and announcements
July 2017 Socialist Standard
by gnome on Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 6:29am
157 World Socialist Movement
London AF Meeting
by alanjjohnstone on Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 11:12am
189 Events and announcements
Breaking the Frame, London, Summer/Autumn 2017
by jondwhite on Monday, 26 June 2017 - 3:21pm
175 Events and announcements
London Radical Bookfair. This Saturday, 24th June
by DJP on Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 5:58pm
160 Events and announcements
Promoting the Standard and the Party
by gnome on Friday, 16 June 2017 - 4:27am
219 World Socialist Movement
Organize Left
by jondwhite on Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 9:44pm
252 Events and announcements
WSP (India) Minutes of June EC Meeting
by Socialist Party... on Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 5:45pm
229 World Socialist Movement
June 2017 EC minutes
by gnome on Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 9:44pm
265 World Socialist Movement
Red Pepper vacancy
by jondwhite on Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 8:21am
195 Events and announcements
Executive Committee vacancies
by gnome on Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 1:17pm
183 World Socialist Movement
Socialist History Journal – British left intellectuals after 1956
by jondwhite on Friday, 26 May 2017 - 11:57am
298 Events and announcements
William Morris & News from Nowhere (eds. Stephen Coleman and Paddy O'Sullivan)
by jpodcaster on Friday, 19 May 2017 - 10:21am
254 General discussion
Psychedelic Bolsheviks Discussion Picnic
by alanjjohnstone on Friday, 19 May 2017 - 12:58am
250 Events and announcements
Book launch: Equal Opportunities Revolution, by James Heartfield, from 6.30pm, 25/5, The Union Club 50 Greek St., W1
by hallblithe on Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 4:40pm
209 Events and announcements
Utopias
by alanjjohnstone on Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 1:18pm
213 Events and announcements
London Afed meetings June 11th
by jondwhite on Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 9:31pm
208 Events and announcements
The invention of capitalism
by robbo203 on Friday, 12 May 2017 - 10:06am
316 General discussion
May 2017 EC minutes
by gnome on Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 10:11pm
363 World Socialist Movement