Skip to Content

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Views Forum
WSP(India) Dec 2017 EC mins
by Socialist Party... on Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 5:39pm
14 World Socialist Movement
Additions to MIA Jack Fitzgerald Archive
by ALB on Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 5:18pm
19 World Socialist Movement
SPC Newsletter 1st Dec 2017
by Socialist Party... on Monday, 11 December 2017 - 5:00pm
66 World Socialist Movement
Brexit divorce agreement
by Young Master Smeet on Friday, 8 December 2017 - 9:40am
97 General discussion
Lenin the Mushroom
by jondwhite on Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 1:02pm
71 Off topic
Advance notice - Yorkshire Branch Day School (Doncaster - 24 February 2018)
by gnome on Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 12:03pm
82 World Socialist Movement
Danny Lambert
by gnome on Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 9:17am
68 World Socialist Movement
Call for nominations for Sub-Committees and Appointees
by gnome on Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 10:13pm
39 World Socialist Movement
URGENT CALL FOR NOMINATIONS TO FILL VACANT PARTY POSTS
by gnome on Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 8:52pm
96 World Socialist Movement
Historical Materialism, Montreal conference 2018, May 17-20th
by jondwhite on Friday, 1 December 2017 - 1:47pm
45 Events and announcements
December 2017 Socialist Standard
by gnome on Monday, 27 November 2017 - 11:28pm
98 World Socialist Movement
800th Anniversary of the Charter of the Forest
by alanjjohnstone on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 3:06am
67 General discussion
WSP(India) Nov 2017 EC mins
by Socialist Party... on Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 2:39pm
67 World Socialist Movement
Kent social events this weekend (17/18 November)
by gnome on Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 10:45pm
93 World Socialist Movement
2018 Film Evenings at Head Office
by gnome on Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 1:10pm
85 World Socialist Movement
Left Unity and the People's Assembly
by Mike Foster on Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 9:18am
91 General discussion
Manchester Anarchist Bookfair
by alanjjohnstone on Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 5:06am
67 Events and announcements
Rentier Capitalism
by alanjjohnstone on Monday, 13 November 2017 - 7:26am
105 General discussion
How politicians created, rather than reacted to, negative public opinion on benefits
by Matt on Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 11:09pm
81 General discussion
AF and Corbyn and Plan C
by alanjjohnstone on Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 9:40pm
79 Events and announcements