Skip to Content

Lothian Socialist Discussion (Edinburgh - 7.30pm)

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm


PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DECEMBER 2017 MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Venue: The Autonomous Centre of Edinburgh, 17 West Montgomery Place, Edinburgh EH7 5HA

Directions: ACE is situated on the corner of West Montgomery Place and Brunswick Road opposite the old Post Office depot.

It is approximately 1 mile away from Princes Street where the Edinburgh Waverley Train Station and Edinburgh Bus Station are situated.

Local buses that run by ACE are 7 10 11 12 14 16 22 25 and 49 stopping on Leith Walk and the 4 5 15 15A 26 44 and 45 stopping on London Road.

Everyone welcome - bring a friend!