Skip to Content

Glasgow Branch (7pm)

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm


PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DECEMBER 2017 MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Venue:
Maryhill Community Central Halls, 304 Maryhill Road, Glasgow G20 7YE

Directions: About 7 minutes walk north from St.George's Cross SPT subway station

Regular meeting of the Glasgow Branch of The Socialist Party of GB.

Join us to discuss socialism and organise to promote a world of production for use not profit. A world of common ownership and democratic control without the state, leaders, nations, war or money

Everyone welcome - bring a friend!