Skip to Content

Edinburgh Branch (7pm)

Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 4 January 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:00pm


Venue: The Quaker Hall, Victoria Terrace (above Victoria Street), Edinburgh EH1 2JL

Directions: About 11 minutes walk from Waverley rail station

Regular meeting of the Edinburgh Branch of The Socialist Party of GB

Join us to discuss socialism and organise to promote a world of production for use not profit. A world of common ownership and democratic control without the state, leaders, nations, war or money

Everyone welcome - bring a friend!